1/1

MORE

 

OUR SERVICES

 

@NoBandsAnIsLand

@NoBandsAnIsLandCA

#NoBandsAnIsland

#GRMS  #GRMSCA

Bottle Kids & REEL Smoovv - bringing MN Hip-Hop and Rap to GRMS

August 22, 2019

GRMS Welcomes: Jalan Crossland!

June 13, 2019

1/15
Please reload

 
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

 CONTACT US

For any inquiries,
email us:

We would love to hear from you! 

Do to the volume of emails we receive and depending on our current work volume, it might take us a while to respond.  Please indicate specifically why you are writing in the subject of your email to help us speed up the process.

Minneapolis/saint paul OFFICE:

Headquarters:

844 Grand Ave. Saint Paul, MN 55105 Suite 5

651-414-9125

Craig Grossman: Managing Partner  craig@greenroommusicsource.com

David Priebe: Managing Partner david@greenroommusicsource.com

Lindsey Boyd: Artist Administrator  lindsey@greenroommusicsource.com

Priscilla Priebe: Creative Director  / Artist Manager priscilla@greenroommusicsource.com 

Kelsey Geiger: Artist Manager kelsey@greenroommusicsource.com

Jason Michaels: Agent  jason@greenroommusicsource.com

Glen Trute: Jr. Agent glen@greenroommusicsource.com

Adam Newton: Jr. Agent adam@greenroommusicsource.com

NASHVILLE OFFICE:

Joseph Lekkas: Agent  joseph@greenroommusicsource.com

AUSTIN OFFICE:

Isaac Friese: Agent  isaac@greenroommusicsource.com

Vaughn Forsythe: Jr. Agent vaughn@greenroommusicsource.com

AtlANTA OFFICE: